Audio Sermons & Videos

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Passage: & Matthew 13:44
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 28 mins 6 secs
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 28 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 31 mins
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Passage: Matthew 12:38
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 34 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Passage: Matthew 12:22
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 32 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Passage: Joshua 4:21
Duration: 27 mins 8 secs
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 26 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:36
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 28 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Passage: James 1:19
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 28 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: Matthew 11:20
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 33 mins 29 secs
Powered by: truthengaged