Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 26 mins 39 secs
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Teacher: John Call
Duration: 21 mins 34 secs
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Duration: 33 mins 46 secs
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Duration: 41 mins 16 secs
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Duration: 31 mins 25 secs
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Duration: 35 mins 11 secs
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Duration: 35 mins 22 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Duration: 31 mins 7 secs
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Duration: 29 mins 56 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Duration: 27 mins 48 secs
Powered by: truthengaged