Audio Sermons & Videos

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Passage: Joshua 4:1-9
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 29 mins 29 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Passage: Joshua 3:1
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 32 mins 28 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Passage: Joshua 2:1
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 26 mins 15 secs
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Passage: Joshua 1:1
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 32 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Passage: & Matthew 13:44
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 28 mins 6 secs
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 28 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 31 mins
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Passage: Matthew 12:38
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 34 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Passage: Matthew 12:22
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 32 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Teacher: Dr. Paul Mims
Duration: 26 mins 43 secs
Powered by: truthengaged